Cooperations

International Circle of Experts

CQ Consultancy has set up an international network of experts, together with CQ’s expertise closing the circle of expertise in Chemometrics and Applied Statistics.  All experts involved are leading authorities in the respective domains mentioned below: a guarantee that problems of our customers are being approached and solved expertly.

Rasmus Bro is head of the Chemometrics Group of the department of Dairy and Food Science, at The Royal Veterinary and Agricultural University of Frederiksberg, Denmark. His major fields of expertise are multi-way analysis, multivariate calibration and exploratory analysis in the fields of food analysis, analytical chemistry, medical chemistry and signal processing. Read more.

Paul Geladi is Associate Professor in Chemometrics and is head of the Research Near Infrared Center of Excellence (NIRCE), Chairperson NIR Nord and Researcher at The unit of Biomass Technology and Chemistry in Umeå, Sweden. He is one of the world's leading experts in Chemometrics, Image Analysis, NIR Spectroscopy and Multivariate Calibration. Read more.

Peter Goos is Professor at the Faculty of Applied Economic Sciences of the University of Antwerp and teaches Total Quality Management at the International Management School of Sint-Petersburg. His major fields of expertise are optimal designs and General Linear Models. Read more.

Elaine Martin is Professor Industrial Statistics at Newcastle University, and an authority on Multivariate SPC. In general, her research concentrates on the development of multivariate statistical methodologies for process performance enhancement and their transfer into the process industries. Read more

Martina Vandebroek is Professor at the Department of Applied Economics of the K.U.Leuven. Her major fields of expertise are Hierarchical Bayesian analysis of experiments, Optimal Design, Sequential Experimental Design and discrete choice studies. Read more.

Beata Walczak is Professor at the Department of Chemometrics of the University of Silesia, Katowice, Poland. She has published on many topics in chemometrics and is hard to pin down on any particular one. Preprocessing of instrumental signals and classification are two of her more pronounced specialties. Read more.

Collaborations

Un cercle international des experts

CQ Consultancy a crée un réseau international d’experts pour combler le cercle d’expertise en matière de Chimiométrie et de Statistique Appliquée. Tous les experts du réseau sont des autorités reconnues dans les domaines indiqué dans la figure ci-dessous: ainsi nous pouvons garantir que les problèmes de nos clients seront toujours attaqués de façon compétente.

Rasmus Bro est le chef du service de Chimiométrie du département de la science laitière et alimentaire à l’université royale vétérinaire et agronomique de Fredriksberg (Danmark). Ses spécialités principales sont l’analyse multiway, l’étalonnage multidimensionnel, le traitement des signaux et l’analyse exploratoire appliquée à l’analyse alimentaire, l’analyse chimique et la chimie médicinale. Plus d’info

Paul Geladi est maître de conférence en Chimiométrie et chef du centre de compétence en proche infrarouge (NIRCE), président de NIR Nord et chercheur à l’unité de technologie et de chimie de biomasse à Umeå (Suède). Il est un des leaders mondiaux de la chimiométrie, l’analyse d’image, la spectroscopie proche infrarouge et l’étalonnage multidimensionnel. Plus d’info

Peter Goos est professeur à la faculté de sciences économiques appliquées à l’université d’Anvers et il enseigne la gestion de la qualité totale à l’International Management School de Petrograd. Ses spécialités principales sont les plans optimaux et la régression linéaire généralisée. Plus d’info.

Elaine Martin est professeur de la Statistique Industrielle à l’université de Newcastle (Grande Bretagne). Elle est une autorité en matière du suivi statistique multivariable des procédés (le MPSC). Sa recherche se focalise sur le développement des méthodes statistiques multidimensionnelles pour l’amélioration de la performance des procédés et sur leur transfert à l’industrie process. Plus d'info.

Martina Vandebroek est professeur au département de l’économie appliquée à l’université catholique de Louvain. (KUL). Ses spécialités principales sont les plans optimaux et la régression linéaire généralisée. Plus d’info.

Beata Walczak est professeur au département de chimiométrie à l’université de Silesie, Katowice, Pologne. Elle a publié sur des maintes sujets en chimiométrie et il est difficile d’en sélectionner en particulier, sauf peut-être le traitement préalable des signaux instrumentaux et la classification. Plus d’info.