About us

Building on 20 years of experience ..

CQ Consultancy was founded in 1992 by Ivan Langhans and Kristine Ooms with a clear mission: to bridge the gap between practitioners and contemporary mathematics and statistics. In 2002 Bas van den Bogaert joined the CQ Consultants team.

All trainers / consultant have a chemical / statistical background. As such, we not only master the statistical methods, but understand our customers problems arising in daily industrial practice. Customers deciding to apply for CQ's services, appreciate the unique combination of industrial experience and up to date statistical / chemometrical expertise; the only way to allow for interactive discussions during problem solving. We know what you are talking about.

At CQ, we don't take "customer satisfaction" in vain. Both the quality of our work and the timing are impeccable. Due to our lean organisation we offer our services at prices beyond competition, even when compared with in-house alternatives.

We are also proud to present The International Circle of Experts: a network of esteemed specialists in different chemometrical / statistical subjects. If the expertise you are applying for is not available at CQ, it definitely will be within the network. As such, customers can rest their heads: their problems are being approached and solved expertly.

In 2010, our Walloon office was recognised as Fasilis facility.

A propos de CQ

20 ans d'expérience ...

CQ Consultancy fut fondée en 1992 par Ivan Langhans et Kristine Ooms avec un objectif clair: de jeter un pont entre la pratique chimique et les méthodes modernes de la mathématique et de la statistique.
En 2002, Bas van den Bogaert rejoignit l’équipe.

Tous les formateurs/consultants CQ ont des antécédents chimiques. Par conséquent, nous maîtrisons tant les méthodes statistiques que les problèmes auxquels nos clients sont confrontés dans leur pratique industrielle quotidienne. Ceux qui décident de faire appel aux services de CQ apprécient la combinaison unique de l’expérience industrielle et de l’expertise statistique /chimiométrique à jour, le prérequis pour des discussions fructueuses lors de la solution des problèmes. Nous comprenons dont vous parlez.

Chez CQ, nous prenons la satisfaction du client au sérieux. Tant la qualité du travail que le timing sont impeccables. Grâce à notre organisation légère, nous offrons nos services à des prix au-dessous de toute alternative, même par rapport aux tarifs intra-entreprise.

Nous sommes fiers de présenter un cercle international d’experts, un réseau de spécialistes reconnus dans le monde entier pour un éventail de sujets chimiométriques et statistiques. Si l’expertise que vous cherchez n’est pas disponible chez CQ, elle le sera sans aucun doute dans le réseau. Par conséquent, les clients peuvent être tranquilles: leurs problèmes seront toujours attaqués avec la compétence qu’ils méritent.

Si, malgré tout, nous n’arrivons pas à donner un avis positif ni à résoudre votre problème, vous ne payerez pas, grâce à notre politique unique de consultance "no cure, no pay".

Depuis 2010, CQ est devenu "Fasilis Facility".